Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Teddy TANG Mr. Teddy TANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING FORICH FRUITS & VEGETABLES CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Frischer Knoblauch > Solo Knoblauch > Einzelne Knoblauchzehe in Bio-Boden angebaut

Einzelne Knoblauchzehe in Bio-Boden angebaut
Einzelne Knoblauchzehe in Bio-Boden angebaut

Einzelne Knoblauchzehe in Bio-Boden angebaut

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 2.5-3.0cm, 3.0-3.5cm, 3.5cm and up

    Art: Normal Weiß

    Stil: Ganze

    Farbe: Lila Haut Knoblauch

Additional Info

    Verpakung: tasche oder korb in karton und netztasche

    Marke: Forich

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Yunnan

    Hafen: Qingdao,Xiamen

Produktbeschreibung

Knoblauch hat vier oder fünf Nelken ist sehr häufig zu sehen. Es gibt aber noch einen Knoblauch, der nur eine Gewürznelke enthält. Er heißt Single Clove Garlic. Der Single Clove Garlic wird auch Solo Garlic genannt. Es wird im Hochgebirge der Provinz Yunnan in China hergestellt. Solo Knoblauch hat lila und weiße Farbe, gut aussehende Erscheinung . Der Knoblauch mit einer Gewürznelke wird auf biologischem Boden angebaut, und die Qualität ist hoch. Es ist der beste Knoblauch in der Provinz Yunnan.

Neben Knoblauch mit einer Gewürznelke bieten wir viele Arten von Knoblauch und Knoblauchprodukten an, wie z. B. normaler weißer Knoblauch, reiner weißer Knoblauch, getrocknetes Knoblauchpulver, Knoblauchflocken, Knoblauchgranulat, frisch und gefroren geschälter Knoblauch, Knoblauchborten. Wir können auch eine Vielzahl anderer lokaler landwirtschaftlicher Produkte liefern - wie Ingwer, Karotte, Zwiebel, Schalotte, Kartoffel, Kastanie, Apfel usw.

Shandong, China, Jining Forich Obst & Gemüse Co., Ltd. ist auf die Herstellung und den Export von frischem Gemüse und Obst spezialisiert. Wir sind bestrebt, Produkte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards und hervorragendem Service zu liefern. Gegenwärtig wurden unsere Produkte in alle Welt verkauft und haben von den Kunden hohe Anerkennung erhalten. Wir heißen Kunden aus der ganzen Welt herzlich willkommen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit! Sing Clove Garlic

Solo Garlic

Contact Person
















Produktgruppe : Frischer Knoblauch > Solo Knoblauch

Anfrage versenden

Teddy TANG

Mr. Teddy TANG

Telefonnummer:86-0537-2283260

Fax:86-0537-2283270

Mobiltelefon:+8613562788877

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fresh-garlic.com

Firmenadresse:NO.33 YINGCUI ROAD, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Teddy TANG Mr. Teddy TANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JINING FORICH FRUITS & VEGETABLES CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Fresh Garlic > Solo Garlic > Single Clove Garlic Grown in Organic Soil

Single Clove Garlic Grown in Organic Soil
Single Clove Garlic Grown in Organic Soil

Single Clove Garlic Grown in Organic Soil

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 2.5-3.0cm, 3.0-3.5cm, 3.5cm and up

Type: Normal White

Style: Whole

Color: Purple Skin Garlic

Additional Info

Packaging: bag or basket in carton and mesh bag

Brand: Forich

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Yunnan

Port: Qingdao,Xiamen

Product Description

Garlic has four or five cloves is very common seen. But there is another garlic which is only one clove,it is called Single Clove Garlic.The Single Clove Garlic is also called Solo Garlic. It is produced in the high mountain area of Yunnan Province in China.Solo Garlic has purple and white color, good-looking appearance.The Single Clove Garlic is grown in organic soil,and the quality is high.It is the best garlic in Yunnan province.

Besides Single Clove Garlic, we have many kinds of garlics and garlic products,such as Normal White Garlic ,Pure White Garlic, Dehydrated Garlic Powder, Garlic Flakes, Garlic Granules, fresh and frozen Peeled Garlic ,Garlic Braids.we can also supply a variety of other local agricultural products - such as ginger, carrot, onion, shallot, potato, chestnut, apple, etc.

Shandong,China, Jining Forich Fruits & Vegetables Co., Ltd. is specialized in the producing and exporting of fresh vegetables and fruits.We are committed to deliver high quality standards products with outstanding services.At present our products have been sold to all over the world and have received high recognitions from the customers.We warmly welcome worldwide customers contact us for business cooperation!Sing Clove Garlic

Solo Garlic

Contact Person
















Looking for ideal High Quality Single Clove Garlic Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solo Garlic From Yunnan are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Single Clove Garlic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fresh Garlic > Solo Garlic

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters