Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Teddy TANG Mr. Teddy TANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING FORICH FRUITS & VEGETABLES CO., LTD.

JINING FORICH FRUITS & VEGETABLES CO., LTD.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Frischer Knoblauch > Normaler weißer Knoblauch > Normaler weißer Knoblauch 4 Stück Beutel in verschiedenen Größen

Normaler weißer Knoblauch 4 Stück Beutel in verschiedenen Größen

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell4.5-5.0cm, 5.0-5.5cm, 5.5-6.0cm, 6.0-6.5cm, 6.5cm & up

MarkeForich

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakunginnerer Schnurbeutel, äußerer Karton oder Ineinander greifenbeutel

Produktivität6000 Tons

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftVerwaltungsbezirk Jinxiang, Provinz Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit200 Containers

Zertifikate GLOBAL GAP

HS-Code0703201000

HafenQingdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
innerer Schnurbeutel, äußerer Karton oder Ineinander greifenbeutel

Normaler weißer Knoblauch wird auch als normaler weißer Knoblauch bezeichnet. Normaler weißer Knoblauch ist weit verbreitet in unserem Leben. Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in der weltweit größten Knoblauchbasis - Jinxiang Land, Provinz Shandong, China. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und den Export von frischem Gemüse und Obst. Knoblauch ist unsere Hauptprodukte. Wir können frischen, hochwertigen und konkurrenzfähigen Knoblauch liefern. Normaler weißer Knoblauch hat verschiedene Größen, zum Beispiel 4,5-5,0 cm, 5,0-5,5 cm, 5,5-6,0 cm und 6,5 cm. Wir können eine Vielzahl der Pakete, wie 3pcs / bag, 4pcs / bag, 7pcs / bag, 8pcs / bag, 9pcs / bag, 10pcs / bag, 12pcs / bag zur Verfügung stellen, dann verpackt mit 5 oder 10kgs Karton, 5 oder 10kgs Ineinander greifen Tasche draußen. Wir liefern auch lose Verpackung, innere Schnurtasche , wie 5 kg / Karton, 10 kg / Karton, 20 kg / Karton, 5 kg / Netzbeutel, 10 kg / Netzbeutel, 20 kg / Netzbeutel. Es gibt normale Knoblauchpackungen. Unsere Firma kann den Knoblauch nach Kundenwunsch verpacken.

Unser Hauptprodukt ist Knoblauch. Nach Jahren rasanter Entwicklung haben wir uns zu einem der führenden professionellen Knoblauchlieferanten und -exporteure in China entwickelt. Wir sind bestrebt, Produkte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards und hervorragendem Service zu liefern. Gegenwärtig wurden unsere Produkte in alle Welt verkauft und erhielten hohe Anerkennung von den Kunden. Die wichtigsten Elemente für unseren Erfolg sind ein angemessener Preis, eine schnelle Lieferung, ein guter Service und die Kundenbindung. Mit einem Wort, Kundenzufriedenheit war schon immer unser oberstes Ziel. Neben Knoblauch liefern wir auch eine Vielzahl anderer lokaler landwirtschaftlicher Produkte wie frischer Ingwer, frische Karotten, frische Zwiebeln, frische Schalotten, holländische Kartoffeln, Chesnut, Apfel und so weiter.

Wenn Sie an normalem weißem Knoblauch interessiert sind oder weitere Informationen dazu wünschen, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit mir auf. Wir bieten ihnen den besten service und konkurrenzfähigen preis.


Normal White Garlic

Normal White Garlic

Contact Person


Produktgruppe : Frischer Knoblauch > Normaler weißer Knoblauch

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Teddy TANG
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Teddy TANG

Mr. Teddy TANG

Telefonnummer:86-0537-2283260

Fax:86-0537-2283270

Mobiltelefon:+8613562788877

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fresh-garlic.com

Firmenadresse:NO.33 YINGCUI ROAD, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Teddy TANG Mr. Teddy TANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JINING FORICH FRUITS & VEGETABLES CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Fresh Garlic > Normal White Garlic > Normal White Garlic 4 pieces bag different sizes

Normal White Garlic 4 pieces bag different sizes
Normal White Garlic 4 pieces bag different sizes
Normal White Garlic 4 pieces bag different sizes

Normal White Garlic 4 pieces bag different sizes

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 4.5-5.0cm, 5.0-5.5cm, 5.5-6.0cm, 6.0-6.5cm, 6.5cm & up

Type: Normal White

Style: Whole

Color: Purple Skin Garlic

Additional Info

Packaging: inner string bag,outside carton or mesh bag

Productivity: 6000 Tons

Brand: Forich

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jinxiang county,Shandong province

Supply Ability: 200 Containers

Certificate: GLOBAL GAP

HS Code: 0703201000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Normal White Garlic is also called Regular White Garlic. Normal White Garlic is common seen,and it is widely used in our life. Our company is located in the world biggest garlic base-- Jinxiang country, Shandong province, China. We are specialized in the producing and exporting of fresh vegetables and fruits. Garlic is our main products. We can supply fresh, high quality and competitive price of garlic. Normal White Garlic has different sizes, for example,4.5-5.0cm, 5.0-5.5cm, 5.5-6.0cm and 6.5cm up. We can provide a variety of packages, such as 3pcs/bag, 4pcs/bag, 7pcs/bag, 8pcs/bag, 9pcs/bag, 10pcs/bag, 12pcs/bag, then packed with 5 or 10kgs carton, 5 or 10kgs mesh bag outside. We also supply loose packing, inner string bag, such as 5kgs/carton, 10kgs/carton, 20kgs/carton, 5kgs/mesh bag, 10kgs/mesh bag, 20kgs/mesh bag. There are normal packages of garlic. Our company can pack the garlics according to clients' requirements.

Our primary product is garlic, after years of rapid development, we have grown into one of the leading professional garlic supplier and exporter in China. We are committed to deliver high quality standards products with outstanding services. At present our products have been sold to all over the world and have received high recognitions from the customers. The most important elements for our success are reasonable price, prompt delivery, good service and the customer loyalty. In one word, customer`s satisfaction has always been our primary objective. Besides garlic ,we also supply a variety of other local agricultural products, such as Fresh Ginger, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Onion, Fresh shallot, Holland potato, chesnut, apple and so on.

If you are interested in Normal White Garlic or want to know more information about it, please contact me. We will provide you with the best service and competitive price.


Normal White Garlic

Normal White Garlic

Contact Person


Looking for ideal Normal White Garlic 4 Pieces Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Different Sizes of Normal White Garlic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Good Quality of Normal White Garlic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fresh Garlic > Normal White Garlic

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters